Manual » Overview

Team Sharing

Team Plan

Team sharing is only available to accounts that have purchased a team or enterprise plan.

Sharing private graphs with your team

When saving a graph, you will be able to determine sharing preferences. You will also be able to determine whether you want to share only with your team or make a public graph.